NUESTRO EQUIPO

Miguel Ángel Toscano

image68

Berenice Alcalde

image69

Fundadora y coordinadora de  Reducción de Desigualdades

alcalde@refleacciona.org

Valentina Ochoa

image70

Directora Ejecutiva


valentina@refleacciona.org

Armando Rodríguez

image71

Director Jurídico


armando@refleacciona.org

Mariana Basurto

image72

Coordinadora de 

Mercadotecnia

mariana@refleacciona.org

Ricardo Alemi

image73

Coordinador de Salud & 

Bienestar

ricardo@refleacciona.org

Sonia Polo

image74

Coordinadora de

Administración

sonia@refleacciona.org

Jaqueline Gutiérrez

image75

Coordinadora de

Espacios Públicos

jaqueline@refleacciona.org

Sajidh De la Cruz

image76

Coordinador de

Seguridad Vial

delacruz@refleacciona.org

Jaime López

image77

Coordinador de 

Seguridad Vial Infantil - Culiacán

jaime@refleacciona.org