NUESTRO EQUIPO

Miguel Ángel Toscano

image78

Berenice Alcalde

image79

Fundadora y coordinadora de  Reducción de Desigualdades

alcalde@refleacciona.org

Valentina Ochoa

image80

Directora Ejecutiva


valentina@refleacciona.org

Armando Rodríguez

image81

Director Jurídico


armando@refleacciona.org

Mariana Basurto

image82

Coordinadora de 

Mercadotecnia

mariana@refleacciona.org

Ricardo Alemi

image83

Coordinador de Salud & 

Bienestar

ricardo@refleacciona.org

Sonia Polo

image84

Coordinadora de

Administración

sonia@refleacciona.org

Jaqueline Gutiérrez

image85

Coordinadora de

Espacios Públicos

jaqueline@refleacciona.org

Sajidh De la Cruz

image86

Coordinador de

Seguridad Vial

delacruz@refleacciona.org

Jaime López

image87

Coordinador de 

Seguridad Vial Infantil - Culiacán

jaime@refleacciona.org